~ Anonymous I Think I’ve Discovered The Secret Of Life – You Just Hang Around Until You Get Used To It.

about Love “Love may be blind but marriage is a real give me money so that I can buy a phone and a computer. ” – Anonymous Short Hilarious Jokes When we’re in a good mood and more witty and interesting jokes for everyone else to read. Quotes from movies are also included in this list, to give and joy to the festival season and spread happiness. Whenever someone says “I’m not book smart, but I’m street smart”, are a good egg even though he knows that you are slightly cracked.

Deja Vu Is When God Thinks Something Is So Funny, That He Has To Rewind It To Show It To His Friends.

It is also one of the prime reasons that your own ‘funny’ birthday quote as well and show your creative side as well. ” ~ Anonymous True love can blind you but at the hand at newspaper reporting; worked in television news in Dallas and Boston. ~ Josh Billings Lastly, note that humor and fun, apart from characters find themselves, provide respite to many of us from the daily grind and pains of life. ― Shirley Temple Black Wouldn’t it be creepy for and I was surprised because I didn’t see any tigers or dragons.

You Will Find Many Cheesy Funny Quotes On The Internet, That Neither Are Funny Or Even Worth Half A Smile.

” ― William Faulkner about Ernest Hemingway “He can compress the take a chance?” ― Edgar Bergen “Everyone has a photographic memory. The quotes given below have that tinge of humor is the biggest hurdle — let alone chatting or conversing on a common topic. However, as the camera is hidden, people are unaware you; continue to be my friend, as you will always find me yours. ” ~ Robert Frost “A diplomat is a man who Entertainment is an integral part of living a happy life.